25 YEARS of

CONSTRUCTION

SOLUTIONS

SERVICES

Special Reconstruction

Sometimes, diagnosing the problem and formulating an economical solution can be the greatest challenge. Our team of experienced experts are ready to help determine and resolve the problem in even the most difficult of situations.

Facilities Maintenance

Over time, things break down and can hinder your organization's appearance or performance. At HB&C, keeping your business operational and looking good is our business.

Retail Construction

With over 25 years of experience, we haven't done it all - but we've done a lot. We provide services for a variety of needs, from the back of the stockroom to the parking lot. We can help your organization with a variety of projects, of any size.

 

ABOUT US

HB&C LTD is a commercial retail construction company based out of Atlanta, GA. Our specialty is construction projects in national retail stores throughout the United States. With over 25 years of experience in construction services, we know what it takes see projects through to the end. We have established relationships with a large network of subcontractors throughout the United States to enable us to deliver quality services nationwide. The HB&C LTD team understands the importance of completing projects on-time. The goal of every project meet the needs of our clients with the highest quality and in doing so represent He who has enabled.

 

Col. 3:23 - "whatever you do, work heartily, as for the Lord and not for men"

OUR TEAM

Cydney Abernathy

Project Coordinator/Estimating

(678)-936-7066

cydney@hbandc.com

Michael Edmundson

Vice President, Business Development

(770)-630-3703

michael@hbandc.com

Ross Davis

Project & Vendor Management

(770)-540-7441

ross@hbandc.com

Dudley Hunt

Managing Partner

(843)-321-1800

dudley@hbandc.com

Allie Grace

Project Reporting Coordinator

(770)-530-9224

allie@hbandc.com

 

Christopher Knox

Project Manager

(206)-853-7777

christopher@hbandc.com

Presley Davis

Project Coordinator

(470)-323-7220

presley@hbandc.com

Christian Hunt

Project Manager

(770)-940-2900

christian@hbandc.com

Dudley Hunt V

Project Manager

(770)-616-3030

d5@hbandc.com

25+

Years of Experience

4000+

Projects Completed

INSURED WITH:

  • Product Liability
  • Worker's Comp.
  • General Liability
 

OUR PROJECTS

VALUES

HB&C is the solution to the construction side of property management. The foundation of our business model is prioritizing the needs of our clients, which means if it’s your problem, it’s our problem.

CLIENTS

CONTACT

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: ‪(770) 744-0077‬ or fill out the following form:

Work With Us

We are always excited to consider opportunities to partner with like-minded individuals of various skill-sets and experience levels. To find out if there is a place for you on our team, please contact our home office.

Contact Us

Main Office:

4611 Elk Ridge Ct

Suite A100

Flowery Branch, GA 30542

Mailing Address:

4977 Lanier Islands PKWY

Suite 2144

Buford, GA 30518-9048

Lowcountry Address:

607 Bay Street

Beaufort, SC 29902

High Country Address:

6145 Broadway,

Denver CO 80216

work@hbandc.com

Office: ‪(770) 744-0077‬

Get a quote: ‪(770) 744-0077‬
 

© 2020 by HB&C LTD LLC

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Yelp - Grey Circle

specializing in construction solutions